A charity event from the company Trans-Auto-D in support of the Ukrainian military.

Our company made and donated to the National Guard of Ukraine a trawl, TAD NPP-50 for transportation of the BTR-4 “Bucephalus” and transportation of tanks, or other heavy armored vehicles. Some employees of our company and our acquaintances are directly involved in the hostilities in the east of the country, and we have first-hand information about the dire financial situation of the Ukrainian military.

Our company’s trailers have been repeatedly used for transportation of military vehicles, since the fleet of special trailers and tractors for the transportation of heavy armored vehicles, which has remained since Soviet times, has exhausted itself mentally and physically.

Because our company also produces modern specials. trailers for the transport of heavy oversized equipment, we decided to manufacture and transfer such a trailer to the military. We sent information about this to the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine and to the National Guard of Ukraine. The first to react was the National Guard. And on October 22, 2014 we handed them a new special trailer from our base in Volochisk.

According to experts, a modern war is a war of logistics, timely delivery, operational maneuvering, the rapid movement of equipment and people from one combat area to another, the key to successful military operations. We hope that thanks to our trawl, the military will be able to more quickly deliver their heavy equipment to the right places, preserving its precious motor resources for battle.

10679721_1497594007159240_6239135845584632849_o

TAD NPP-50 will allow to transport simultaneously 2 modern BTR-4 “Bucephalus” or one tank. We understand that this is a drop in the ocean from common needs, but if it is at least one step away and a victory is possible and it will save someone’s life, it will not be in vain.

We will win! Glory to Ukraine!

Back call
Enter your phone number and our manager will contact you shortly

Благотворительная акция от компании Транс-Авто-Д в поддержку украинских военных.

Наша компания на благотворительных началах сделала и передала Национальной Гвардии Украины трал, TAD НПП-50 для перевозки БТР-4 «Буцефал» и перевозки танков, или другой тяжелой бронированной техники. Некоторые работники нашего предприятия и наши знакомые принимают непосредственное участие в боевых действиях на востоке страны и мы из первых уст располагаем информацией о том в каком бедственном материальном положении находятся украинские военные.

.

Прицепы нашей компании неоднократно применялась для перевозки военных машин, поскольку парк спец трейлеров и тягачей для перевозки тяжелой бронетехники оставшийся со времен СССР морально и физически себя исчерпал.
IMG_0744
Потому что наше предприятие также занимается производством современных спец. трейлеров для перевозки тяжеловесной негабаритной техники, мы приняли решение изготовить и передать военным такой трейлер. Мы направили информацию об этом в Министерство Обороны Украины и в Национальную Гвардию Украины. Первыми отреагировали Национальная Гвардия. И мы 22 октября 2014 передали им новый спецтрейлер с нашей базы в г.Волочиск.
10683318_1495320207386620_743283842_o
Как говорят эксперты, современная война – это война логистики, своевременную поставку, оперативное маневрирование, быстрое перемещение техники и людей из одного района боевых действий в другой, залог успешных военных операций. Надеемся, что благодаря нашему трала военные смогут оперативнее доставлять свою тяжелую технику в нужные места, сохраняя ее драгоценный моторесурс для боя.
10679721_1497594007159240_6239135845584632849_o

ТАД НПП-50 позволит перевозить одновременно 2 современных БТР-4 «Буцефал» или один танк. Понимаем, что это капля в море от общих потребностей, однако если это хоть на шаг при ок победу и, возможно, спасет чью-то жизнь – это будет не напрасно.

Мы победим! Слава Украине!

Обратный звонок
Введите свой номер телефона и в скорем времени наш менеджер свяжеться с Вами