Menu
EnglishУкраїнськаPolskiРусскийDeutsch

LOW – BED SEMITRAILER TAD.Classic 40-3 FOR CARGO TRANSPORTATIONS OF UP TO 40 TONS

f2106_1

TAD.Classic 40-3 is a model of the low-bed semi-trailer that is perfect for the transportation of average heavy cargo. We have designed this model on the base of many years of our experience as the best choice for the transportation of different kinds of oversized cargo. It is very convenient for transportation companies that carry out a variety of orders when it is difficult to foretell which cargo is going to be transported next. Trailer has a big loading platform and loading capacity. During empty ride there is no need for special permits as the dimensions of the trailer do not exceed the ones allowed in Ukraine, which makes possible the transportation of both 40t excavator as well as normal size agricultural machine.

With this trailer you can also transport agricultural machines together with the headers up to 10m. Construction of the trailer allows the process of loading/unloading of the harvester and header be fully autonomous as well as without the use of a crane. The trailer is equipped with detachable gooseneck for convenient loading. Hydrolocks on the cylinders fixate the ground clearance of the front part of trailer in the desired position, which is very convenient during driving on uneven parts of road or underpasses. Gooseneck is also equipped with comfortable body with detachable boards.

Trailer is manufactured from high-tensile steel of international and national production with high resilience and durability. Before painting we process the metal with abrasive materials, applying shot blasting and a few layers of grounding and paint.

The trailer is equipped with the original complete equipment of such European brands as BPW, WABCO, HALDEX and JOST. They are also equipped with anchorage points of 8-10 types of classification and reinforced 12 ton axles suspension. If needed the trailer can be equipped with telescope, hydraulic system and steering system for axles. We are ready to take into consideration all of your wishes concerning trailer manufacture and technical details.

Please contact us if you are interested in buying a semitrailer or a special trailer! We’d be glad to answer your questions.

Menu
EnglishУкраїнськаPolskiРусскийDeutsch

Низкорамный полуприцеп TAD.Classic 40-3 для перевозок до 40т

f2106_1

TAD.Classic 40-3 – модель низкорамного полуприцепа которая хорошо подходит для перевозки средних и тяжелых негабаритных грузов. Опираясь на собственный многолетний опыт работы в области перевозки негабаритных грузов, мы спроектировали эту модель как наиболее оптимальную для перевозки различных видов негабаритных грузов. Это особенно важно для транспортных компаний, которым нужно выполнять самые разные заказы на негабаритные грузоперевозки и трудно предсказать какая загрузка будет следующей. Прицеп имеет большую грузовую площадку и грузоподъемность. При движении пустым, не требуются специальных разрешений, так как габариты трала не превышают разрешенные в Украине параметры. Это дает ему возможность везти как тяжелые сорока тонные экскаваторы, так и габаритные сельскохозяйственные машины.

Для перевозки последних он, кстати, очень удобный, так как может перевозить их вместе с жатками до 10 м. Конструкция трала дает возможность загружать и выгружать комбайн и жатку полностью автономно, без использования кранов. Для удобной загрузки прицеп оборудован отсоединяющимся передним гузнеком. Гидрозамки на цилиндрах позволяют фиксировать клиренс передней части трала в нужном положении, что очень удобно при пересечении неровных участков дороги и проезда под мостами. Также гузнек оборудован удобным кузовом со съемными бортами. Прицеп изготавливается из высокопрочной машиностроительной стали отечественного или импортного производства, с высокими параметрами упругости и прочности. Перед покраской металл обрабатывается абразивными материалами, методом дробекоструйки, после чего наносится несколько слоев качественного грунта и краски.

Укомплектован оригинальными комплектующими ведущих европейских производителей таких как BPW, WABCO, JOST. Оборудован точками крепления 8-10-го класса прочности. Подвеска состоит из специально усиленных 12-тонных осей. При необходимости прицеп можно оборудовать телескопическим удлинением, системами гидравлического и принудительного поворота осей. Мы готовы рассмотреть и учесть ваши пожелания относительно изготовления прицепа с необходимыми для вас техническими особенностями.

Если Вы хотите купить трал полуприцеп или спецприцеп для перевозки негабаритных грузов, обращайтесь, мы будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы!!!