Menu
EnglishУкраїнськаPolskiРусскийDeutsch

LOW – BED SEMITRAILER TAD.Classic 30-3 for cargo transportation of up to 30 tons


f2106_1

TAD.Classic 30-3 is a good solution for professional carriers of oversized cargo. The trailer has an optimal ratio of price to different types of cargo that the trailer can transport. This model can be equipped with three types of loading platform: wide, universal and “lastochka” (traverse) with the height of 150 mm, width – 3 500 mm and length – 16 m (telescope lengthening and insert pieces). It can be equipped with standard axles as well as forcibly controlled ones (hydraulic). Hydraulically and pneumatically detachable gooseneck makes the loading/ unloading comfortable for self-propelled machines.

Trailer is manufactured from high-tensile steel of international and national production with high resilience and durability. Before painting we process the metal with abrasive materials, applying shot blasting and a few layers of grounding and paint. The trailer is equipped with the original complete equipment of such European brands as BPW, VABCO, HALDEX and JOST. They are also equipped with anchorage points of 8-10 types of classification and specially reinforced 9-12 ton axles suspension.

Construction has been proven by time and bad road conditions of Ukraine. The trailer corresponds with all needed requirements of operation in the EU, partly of German §70 (under condition of installing forcibly controlled axles).

Frame construction has the guarantee of three years.Trailer parts – according to the specifications of manufacturer.

Please contact us if you are interested in buying a semitrailer or a special trailer! We’d be glad to answer your questions.

Низкорамный полуприцеп TAD.Classic 30-3 для перевозок до 30т

f2106_1

TAD.Classic 30-3, хорошее решение для профессиональных перевозчиков негабаритных грузов. Поскольку трал имеет оптимальное соотношение стоимости с разнообразной амплитудой грузов, которые он может перевозить. Данная модель может комплектоваться тремя типами погрузочных площадок «широкая», «универсальная», «ласточка» с высотой от 150 мм, шириной до 3500 мм, и длиной до 16 м (телескоп или вставки) полезной погрузочной площадки. Комплектуется как обычными осями, так и принудительно управляемыми (гидравлическими). Гидравлический или пневматический отсоединяющийся передний гузнек, делает прицеп очень удобным при погрузке-разгрузке самоходной техники.

Прицеп изготавливается из высокопрочной стали, как импортного, так и отечественного производства. Перед покраской метал, обрабатывается абразивными материалами методом дробеструйки, после чего наносится несколько слоев качественного грунта и краски. Укомплектован оригинальными комплектующими ведущих европейских производителей, таких как BPW, VABCO, HALDEX, JOST. Оборудован точками крепления 8-10-го класса прочности. Подвеска состоит из специально усиленных 9-12 тонных осей.

Конструкция проверена временем и реальной эксплуатацией в тяжелых дорожных условиях Украины.Также прицеп соответствует всем необходимым требованиям эксплуатации в ЕС, в частности немецкому § 70 (при условии установки принудительно управляемых осей).

На рамную конструкцию предоставляется 3 (три) года гарантии, на комплектующие согласно спецификаций заводов производителей.

Если Вы хотите купить трал полуприцеп или спецприцеп для перевозки негабаритных грузов, обращайтесь, будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы !!!